ritetore.blogg.se

Smash 4 stock icons
Smash 4 stock icons













You'll notice the differences.Ī: Then use just some of them! If you don't want to use some icons, you can just delete them and you're done, for Dolphin. Q: Ehm, some of the icons look the same as the original, or at least they are really similar.Ī: Look closer. Change the color of the icons and you're done. Q: I'm already using custom textures for the character models, so these stock icons aren't okay for me!Ī: You can just use them as a base. Q: I like them and I want to use them when I'm netplaying, but will they cause some weird bugs or desynch?Ī: No, it's really a simple edit. Q: I think this is a great idea, but I think some of them are really bad.Ī: Then tell me! I'll try to fix the possible

Smash 4 stock icons code#

You just have to put the Stock icons folder in Dolphin folder\User\Load\Textures\TITLEID\, where the title ID is the code that identifies the game ( GALE01 for NTSC Melee, NMNB01 for Nordic Melee Netplay Build) and enable the Load Custom Textures in Graphics -> Advanced. dat/.usd files you just extracted, then Open and save the changes in File -> Save, or press Ctrl+S, it's the same. Once DTW loaded the ISO, click on Disc Operations -> Import Multiple Files, select the. Melee ISO, or just drag and drop the ISO file on the app. dat/.usd files anywhere you want, then run DAT Texture Wizard, click on File -> Open Disc (ISO/GCM). You can use these icons both on console and PC (thanks N NippleHerpiesĪpplying these remastered stock icons is very easy.Įxtract the. With "tried to fix" I mean that I noticed how the palettes of the icons are very poor, and I tried my best to enrich them with more colors and details.

smash 4 stock icons

I'll begin by saying that I personally never liked how the vanilla stock icons looked, so I tried to fix them a bit and decided to release them here.













Smash 4 stock icons